Joe Buresh and Michael Dusin named 2014 regional coach and wrestler of the year @ Wakeeney Regional 

mcl round robin results

Stockton - Clint Bedore

Smith Center - Brock Hutchinson

Norton - Bill Johnson

Oakley - Dylan Campbell

Phillipsburg - Joe Buresh

Plainville - Corey Dobson

Hill City - Steve Nickelson

Ellis - Casey Dinkel

2013-2014 Coaches


2013-2014 Wrestling


Deep norton team wins 2nd in a row and 14th overall state wrestling championship